Black Fear

Black

Black surrounds me in my lucid dreams, bewildering me to wake up completely. Harder I try, harder he feeds on my soul, leaving me weak and pale. To save myself, I knock on the closed doors but till the time, I get to the doors, Black covers me from all sides and I cry and shout till I die.

It appears to me as if it is all real.

Sometimes I run and run till the time I think I have escaped you. But I have always been wrong. You always kill me. Each time, each night in my dreams. You are more real to me than any other living person have ever been; though I have never seen your face. the only thing I saw is Black.

Maybe you will never leave me alone. Maybe you are a part of me that was hidden deep down in my subconsciousness.

Leave a Reply

